Аудиокнига «Sorcerer's Ring Bundle», Моргана Райс в исполнении Wayne Farrell - слушать онлайн на Звуки Слов
Слушайте в мобильном приложении
Попробуйте подписку на аудиокниги — первая неделя бесплатно
Оформить подписку
17 часов 19 минут, 1 ГБ
Чтец: Wayne Farrell

“THE SORCERER’S RING has all the ingredients for an instant success: plots, counterplots, mystery, valiant knights, and blossoming relationships replete with broken hearts, deception and betrayal. It will keep you entertained for hours, and will satisfy all ages. Recommended for the permanent library of all fantasy readers.”

–Books and Movie Reviews.

This bundle includes books 3 and 4 in Morgan Rice’s #1 Bestselling fantasy series THE SORCERER’S RING (A FATE OF DRAGONS and ), a 17 book epic fantasy series with over 1,000 five star reviews. These two bestselling novels are both here in one convenient file.

A FATE OF DRAGONS takes us deeper into Thor’s epic journey to becoming a warrior, as he journeys across the Sea of Fire to the dragon’s Isle of Mist. An unforgiving place, home to the most elite warriors of the world, Thor’s powers and abilities deepen as he trains. His friendships deepen, too, as they face adversities together, beyond what they could imagine. But as they find themselves up against unimaginable monsters, The Hundred quickly goes from training session to a matter of life or death. Not all will survive. Back in the Ring, matters are getting much worse. As Kendrick is imprisoned, Gwendolyn finds it landing on her to try to save him, to save the Ring by bringing down her brother Gareth. Gwendolyn pines for Thor’s return, for them to be together, for their love to blossom. But with powerful forces in their way, it is questionable if that chance will ever come.

In A CRY OF HONOR (Book #4 in the Sorcerer's Ring), Thor has returned from The Hundred as a hardened warrior, and now he must learn what it means to battle for his homeland, to battle for life and death. The McClouds have raided deep into MacGil territory—deeper than ever before in the history of the Ring—and as Thor rides into an ambush, it will fall on his head to fend off the attack and save King’s Court.

With its sophisticated world-building and characterization, THE SORCERER’S RING is an epic tale of friends and lovers, of rivals and suitors, of knights and dragons, of intrigues and political machinations, of coming of age, of broken hearts, of deception, ambition and betrayal. It is a tale of honor and courage, of fate and destiny, of sorcery. It is a fantasy that brings us into a world we will never forget, and which will appeal to all ages and genders.

Правообладатель: Lukeman Literary Management Ltd
Дата выхода: 30 января 2020 г.
аудиокниги 17 книг
A March of KingsМорган Райс
6 часов 4 минуты
A Fate of DragonsМорган Райс
7 часов 55 минут
A Cry of HonorМорган Райс
9 часов 23 минуты
A Vow of GloryМорган Райс
7 часов 58 минут
A Charge of ValorМорган Райс
7 часов 35 минут
A Rite of SwordsМорган Райс
7 часов 45 минут
A Grant of ArmsМорган Райс
6 часов 26 минут
A Sky of SpellsМорган Райс
7 часов 29 минут
A Sea of ShieldsМорган Райс
7 часов 55 минут
Мы принимаем к оплате
с помощью payonline